2017 Upcoming Movies

June 9 (Friday)
The Mummy

June 16 (Friday)
47 Meters Down
Pixar’s Cars 3
Rough Night

June 21 (Wednesday)
Transformers: The Last Knight

June 30 (Friday)
Amityville: The Awakening
Despicable Me 3
The House

July 7 (Friday)
Spider-Man: Homecoming

July 14 (Friday)
War for the Planet of the Apes
Wish Upon

July 21 (Friday)
Dunkirk
Girls Trip
Valerian and the City of a Thousand Planets

July 28 (Friday)
Atomic Blonde
The Emoji Movie

August 4 (Friday)
The Dark Tower

August 11 (Friday)
Annabelle: Creation
The Glass Castle
The Nut Job 2: Nutty by Nature

August 18 (Friday)
The Hitman’s Bodyguard

August 25 (Friday)
Polaroid
Terminator 2 in 3D

September 1 (Friday)
Renegades

September 8 (Friday)
Home Again
It

September 15 (Friday)
All I See Is You
American Assassin

September 22 (Friday)
Kingsman: The Golden Circle
The LEGO Ninjago Movie

September 29 (Friday)
American Made
Flatliners

October 6 (Friday)
Blade Runner 2049
My Little Pony: The Movie

October 13 (Friday)
Breathe
The Foreigner
Half to Death
Marshall

October 20 (Friday)
The Mountain Between Us
Same Kind of Different as Me

October 27 (Friday)
Cloverfield Movie
Saw: Legacy

November 3 (Friday)
Thor: Ragnarok

November 10 (Friday)
Murder on the Orient Express

November 17 (Friday)
Justice League

November 22 (Wednesday – Thanksgiving)
Pixar’s Coco

December 15 (Friday)
Ferdinand
Star Wars: The Last Jedi

December 20 (Wednesday)
Jumanji

December 22 (Friday)
Bastards
Downsizing
Pitch Perfect 3
The Six Billion Dollar Man